Deltagere ja

Peter Sande pms@syscom.as90600916Kolstien 54, 5097 Bergen
Jon Klemetsen jon@elo.no90504901Kolstien 57, 5097 Bergen
Øyvind KlemetsenFossil, har ikke PC95060257
33317205
Kongs-Eikveien 19, 3123 Tønsberg
Anders Klemetsenandersk@nfh.uit.no95219700
77650146
Østersveien 5, 9100 Kvaløysletta
Odd W. Andersenowand@online.no92081778Strimmelen 11, 5097 BergenOval siste helg
Roger Andersenroger.andersen@kystverket.no95071861Kristoffer Jansons v 12, 5089 Bergen
Lars Glanslars@glans.no90029051Oddenveien 16B, 1363 Høvik
Magnar StanaMagnar.stana@norcargo.no91365494Nordåsv. 187, 5235 Rådal
Trond Lohne trond.lohne@c2i.net97773447Nordåsv. 183, 5235 Rådal
Odd G Kristiansenogkristi@start.no90201650Rosenlund, 5212 Søfteland
Helge Løkelandhelgegut@start.no91622682Niels Henr Abels v 8, 0851 OsloSvært oval helg
Tengell Kjærtengell.kjer@subseacables.no90912667Bronseveien 4, 3123 Tønsberg
Tarald Øigardentoe@fmte.no97685835Bjørnstj. Bjørnsons g 1 B, 3718 Skien

reiserute

FreLørSønManTirOnsTorFreLørSøn
Peter SandeDY1314(STN) 11:15 DY1317(STN) 20:50
Jon KlemetsenDY1314(STN) 11:15 DY1317(STN) 20:50
Øyvind Klemetsen
Anders Klemetsen
Odd W. Andersen KL 1190(BHX)21.15 KL1424(BHX) 10:50
Roger Andersen SK-0863(BHX) SK-2534(BHX)
Lars Glans
Magnar Stana SK 2533(BHX) 09:55 SK 2534(BHX) 10:40
Trond Lohne SK 2533(BHX) 09:55 SK 2534(BHX) 10:40
Odd G Kristiansen KL1423(BHX) 10:00 KL1424(BHX) 10:50
Helge Løkeland
Tengell Kjær
Tarald Øigarden

Tilbake til Canal 0515




%2017/%10/%18 %09:%Oct